Contact Us

 

The Smart Card Store Ltd

E3 Knoll Business Centre

Old Shoreham Road

Hove

BN3 7GS UK

Call: 0845 519 0252

Outside of the UK: 01273 422125

Fax: 0845 519 0262

Email: sales@smartcardstore.co.uk

Opening Hours: 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday, visits by appointment only.

 

 

 

Useful email addresses

Purchase orders orders@smartcardstore.co.uk
Quotation requests sales@smartcardstore.co.uk
Printed card and lanyard enquiries bureau@smartcardstore.co.uk
Accounts accounts@smartcardstore.co.uk
Delivery tracking orders@smartcardstore.co.uk
Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
 

Key contacts

Fiona Blackwell

General Manager 

fiona@smartcardstore.co.uk  

Fiona has been with SmartCard for over eight years and is responsible for the day to day management of the business.
Rachel Ward

Key Account Manager

 rachel@smartcardstore.co.uk Rachel has been working in the access control and ID industry for ten years and has a wealth of experience and product knowledge.
Richard Waterer

Key Account Manager

richard@smartcardstore.co.uk Richard has worked as a key account manager for 20+ years and is a keen, enthusiastic and approachable member of the team.
Chas Ferrey

Customer Support Manager 

chas@smartcardstore.co.uk Chas has worked in the industry for many years and manages our customer service and technical support departments.
Anita Dicker

Accounts

anita@smartcardstore.co.uk 

 

Anita joined SmartCard in 2009 and is responsible for all accounts enquiries and credit control.
Georgina Carter

Order Processing 

georgina@smartcardstore.co.uk 

 

Georgina has worked for SmartCard for five years and is responsible for processing all customer orders.

 

The Smart Card Store Ltd is registered in England and Wales under company number 5946949. Our VAT registration number is 901721658.

Our Brands
Our Clients