Contact Us

UK address

The Smart Card Store Ltd
E3 Knoll Business Centre
Old Shoreham Road
Hove BN3 7GS
UK

Call: 0845 519 0252   Low cost from a mobile or outside of the UK: 01273 422125

 Fax: 0845 519 0262

Opening Hours: 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday. Visits by appointment only.


Useful email addresses

Purchase orders                                     orders@smartcardstore.co.uk

Quotation requests                                 sales@smartcardstore.co.uk

Printed card and lanyard enquiries      bureau@smartcardstore.co.uk

Accounts                                                 accounts@smartcardstore.co.uk

Delivery tracking                                    orders@smartcardstore.co.uk


Key contacts 

Fiona Blackwell

Office Manager 

fiona@smartcardstore.co.uk  

Fiona has been with SmartCard for over 8 years and is responsible for the day to day management of our HOVE sales office.  She is also responsible for customer service enquiries
Guy Hudson

Sales Manager 

guy@smartcardstore.co.uk Guy manages the sales team.  He is also involved in many aspects of the business including; product development, marketing and compliance. 
Rachel Ward

Key Account Manager

 rachel@smartcardstore.co.uk Rachel has been working in the ID industry for 10 years and has a wealth of experience and product knowledge.
Richard Waterer

Key Account Manager

richard@smartcardstore.co.uk Richard has worked as a key account manager for 20 years and is a keen, enthusiastic and approachable member of the team
Chas Ferrey

Customer Support Manager 

chas@smartcardstore.co.uk Chas has worked in the industry for many years and manages our technical support department and all printed card & lanyard enquiries
Anita Dicker

Accounts

anita@smartcardstore.co.uk 

accounts@smartcardstore.co.uk 

Anita joined SmartCard in 2009 and has worked in most parts of the organisation.  She is now responsible for all accounts enquiries and credit control
Georgina Carter

Order Processing 

georgina@smartcardstore.co.uk 

orders@smartcardstore.co.uk

Georgina has worked for SmartCard for 5 years and processes our customer orders. 

 

UK Orders placed by 2pm will be delivered on the next working day unless for some reason they are out of stock. You will receive an official order confirmation or paid invoice when we have processed your order, this will include an exact delivery date. 


 If you order after 2pm we may still be able to send the order out for next day delivery so if it’s urgent please call to check! 

The Smart Card Store Ltd is registered in England and Wales under company number 5946949. Our VAT registration number is 901721658.